Full Throttle

The original Full Throttle has always been one of my favorite energy drinks ever! The first time I tried Full Throttle was four years ago today. Long story short, my uncle and I had to drive up to Melfort, a small town in northern Saskatchewan, to get his van back. I was feeling tired that night and before we left Melfort, I picked up a can of Full Throttle and from that night in northern Saskatchewan onwards, I was hooked! But enough about living in the past. The original Full Throttle comes in its trademark black can and hits you hard with a clean, crisp citrus flavor. Very smooth and bold, I might add. On a scale of 1 (lowest) to 10 (highest), I give Full Throttle a 10! Can’t find anything to mark the score down on this drink!

Also check out www.drinkfullthrottle.com.

Medicinal Ingredients per 473 mL: Taurine 1892 mg, Caffeine 141 mg, Niacin (Niacinamide) 34 mg, Riboflavin 3.12 mg, Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxine HCL) 3.78 mg.

Non-Medicinal Ingredients per 473 mL: Carbonated Water, Sugar/Glucose-Fructose, Citric Acid, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Benzoate, Color.

Leave a Reply

