Venom Mojave Rattler

So I tried one of the drinks I picked up in Palm Springs recently. That would be Venom Mojave Rattler, which is their low-carb brand. Its slogan is very catchy as well: Piercing Energy That Strikes Back. They’re not kidding! After drinking half the bottle, I already felt charged for the day, though I wouldn’t say I was “snake-bitten.” Venom Mojave Rattler is grape flavored, which is nice, as I’m finally beginning to see more grape flavored energy drinks out there! It does taste good, but as I mentioned in previous posts, it is hard to screw up grape. As good as it is and as charged up as I was, even after half the bottle, I still say I prefer NOS Grape. Still, the folks who manufacture Venom are doing a good job.

Tomorrow: I will review Venom Black Mamba!

Supplement Facts: Serving Size: 8 fl. oz (240 mL), Servings Per Container: 2

Calories 25, Total Carb 4 g (1% DV), Sugars 3 g, Riboflavin 1.7 mg (100% DV), Niacin 20 mg (100% DV), Vitamin B6 2 mg (100% DV), Vitamin B12 6 mcg (100% DV), Caffeine 80 mg, Protein 1 g, Ginseng Extract 200 mg, Energy Blend 3000 mg (Includes Taurine, L-Carnitine, Caffeine, Guarana, Inositol, Glucuronolactone, Maltodextrin)

Ingredients: Carbonated Water, glucose, citric acid, maltodextrin, taurine, sodium citrate, glucuronolactone, natural and artificial flavors, ginseng extract, L-Carnitine, Inositol, caffeine, sodium benzoate (preservative), caramel color, sucralose, potassium sorbate (preservative), niacinamide (Vitamin B3), guarana, acesulfame potassium, pyridoxine hydrochloride (Vitamin B6), Riboflavin (Vitamin B2), Cyanocobalamin (Vitamin B12).

Also be sure to check out the Venom website!

Leave a Reply

