A New Commitment

As you may remember: A few weeks ago, I had done a posting on high fructose corn syrup and how bad it is for you. Well, I’m not saying I won’t stop reviewing energy drinks that contain high fructose corn syrup (also known as glucose-fructose in Canada and glucose fructose syrup in the UK). But you won’t see as many reviews as a result. You will mainly be seeing postings on ingredients in energy drinks and what their benefits are.

The reason I am moving forward with this is because I feel we all need to know what ingredients go into energy drinks and what they do. Plus it is also a health choice for myself. I will mainly be consuming energy drinks with sucrose (natural sugar) or no sugar at all. Better for me, better for you.

Leave a Reply

