Beaver Buzz Green Melon

I have seen this flavor in stores for quite some time. So I finally decided to give it a try today. Beaver Buzz has always been one of those energy drinks I have enjoyed. You may recall my review about the now retired Beaver Buzz Chronic.

What I like about Beaver Buzz is it uses sucrose, which is natural sugar. It may jack up the price of the product, but can you put a price on your health? Beaver Buzz swears by never putting high fructose corn syrup in any of their products. And Green Melon is no different.

It does have a nice flavor to it. I was expecting more of a punch with the flavor, but I wouldn’t say I dislike it, because I happened to enjoy it. Despite not having enough punch in the flavor department, I would still buy Beaver Buzz Green Melon again.

Be sure to also check out the Beaver Buzz website!

Medicinal Ingredients Per 473 mL: Taurine 2040 mg, Panax Ginseng Root Extract 428 mg, Caffeine 200 mg, Niacin 40 mg, D-Glucuronolactone 10 mg, Guarana Seed Extract 10 mg, Inositol 9.25 mg, Vitamin B6 (pyridoxine HCL) 4 mg, Vitamin B2 (Riboflavin) 4 mg, Vitamin B12 (cyanocobalamin) 12 mcg.

Non-Medicinal Ingredients Per 473 mL: Carbonated water, sucrose (natural sugar), glucose, citric acid, natural and artificial flavors, sodium citrate, potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate, color.

Leave a Reply

