NOS Grape and Fruit Punch in Canada!

Finally! I have been waiting for this for some time. I was in a convenience store the other day and to my amazement, as well as pleasure, NOS Grape and Fruit Punch are now available in Canada! I have reviewed these drinks in the past when I picked up a can of each while down in the US. So I highly recommend trying them out.

Also, don’t forget to check out the NOS website! Lots of cool stuff on there. Have a great day!

2 Responses to “NOS Grape and Fruit Punch in Canada!”

  1. WOW – going for the sugar rush.
    I did not see a review of the 14 or so flavors of XS Energy Drinks. The website address (amway.com/lperry) will get you to information and ordering data. All available in Canada.

    • Hi Randy,

      Thanks for commenting. If you firmly believe in your product, I will review as many XS Energy Drinks as you send to me.

Leave a Reply

