Rockstar Roasted Light Vanilla

I have reviewed two of Rockstar’s coffee energy drinks in the past: Latte and Mocha. The other one I had yet to review was their Light Vanilla. I actually picked up a case of the Light Vanilla at a wholesale store, as I knew I would save money in the long run. Not only that, the Light Vanilla is a flavor I enjoy. I have had it before, but now all of you will read how I feel about it.

Rockstar Roasted, regardless of flavor, is always enjoyed better over ice. And before you open the can, I suggest shaking it. This way, the flavor spreads throughout and you enjoy it more. Don’t worry: It’s not carbonated, so it won’t spray all over the place. Even still, I recommend opening the can slowly.

If you do this, it will taste awesome! It took me a couple tries to get right, but once you do get it right, you will be in a wonderful world of vanilla goodness. I know I was once I perfected it!

Don’t forget to check out the Rockstar website!

Medicinal Ingredients per 444 mL: Taurine 1877 mg, ginkgo biloba 282 mg, caffeine 150 mg, guarana seed extract 47 mg, inositol 47 mg, Korean panax ginseng root extract 47 mg, milk thistle seed extract 38 mg, Vitamin B3 19 mg, Vitamin B5 19 mg, Vitamin B6 4 mg, Vitamin B12 11 mcg.

Non-Medicinal Ingredients per 444 mL: Brewed coffee, sugar, nonfat dry milk, whole milk powder, coffee and vanilla flavor, caramel color, potassium phosphate tribasic, sodium polymetaphosphate, salt, mono and diglycerides, potassium phosphate dibasic, ascorbic acid, acesulfame potassium, sucralose.

Leave a Reply

