Red Rain 12 Energy Shot

Found that Red Rain now makes an energy shot and just like the energy drink, Red Rain 12 is very inexpensive. One bottle of Red Rain 12 is $1.47 CDN at Wal-Mart, $2 less than 5 Hour Energy. Red Rain 12 is wild berry flavor, just like the drink. Fortunately, it tastes good and you do feel the effects immediately. While I know results may differ, I didn’t find it lasted as long as it could have. I’ll admit, I was focused on what I needed to do, but only for a short period of time. Whereas 5 Hour Energy, to me anyway, lives up to its name.

As I said: Results may vary, but at least it tastes good.

Please remember to check out the Red Rain website!

Medicinal Ingredients per 60 mL: Taurine 750 mg, D-Glucuronolactone 300 mg, Caffeine 80 mg, Choline Chloride 70 mg, Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxine HCL) 20 mg, N-Acetyl L-Tyrosine 12.5 mg, Niacin (Niacinamide) 10 mg, L-Theanine 10 mg, Folate 200 mcg, Vitamin B12 (Cyanocobalamin) 250 mcg.

Non-Medicinal Ingredients per 60 mL: Filtered water, Sugar/Glucose-Fructose, Malic Acid, Potassium Citrate, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Potassium Benzoate, Sucralose, Potassium Sorbate, Color, Acesulfame Potassium.

5 Responses to “Red Rain 12 Energy Shot”

  1. dailone Says:

    Can you tell me where I can buy it?
    Choline Chloride 60.

  2. My Walmart sell 6 hours red rain energy shot for 98 cents.

  3. nicole Says:

    i for one LOVE energy drinks and energy shots….i am a caffiene fein, and red rain is ok, but i have found red bull and five hour drinks work best for me however red rain i agree dont last near as long as i would wish ( im a stay at home mom to a three yr old and on top of that i split wood by axe 3 times a week….soooooo it helps ) my hubby does alot of it but he works long hours and i gotta make up the slack if i dont wanna go cold and the house chores and play with the lil one..energy drinks/ shots are a reall godsend sometimes.

  4. mike pluta Says:

    I was buying Red Rain at my local Walmart at 12 for $9.95. Now that I have bought them out it appears that they are not restocking it. Can I order it on line from Walmart at the same price? Thanks, Mike

Leave a Reply

