Crave

So for a while now, I have been intrigued about sampling Crave. Aaron, who is the gentleman that distributes Crave, mentions incessantly about how great Crave is and recently, he stated on Crave’s Facebook page that if anyone is interested in reviewing Crave should let him know. So that’s exactly what I did!

Just the other day, I received my two-pouch sample of Crave in the mail and boy, was I excited to get it! I had just arrived home from work and was about to go for my walk. So I opened the package right away and poured one pouch into a bottle of water I already had waiting for me. Aaron suggests you shake or mix Crave with water or whatever other beverage you have on you for between 30-60 seconds. It may sound like a long time, but trust me: In the end, it’s worth it! I opened up the bottle of water now mixed in with the Crave flavor pouch and it had a very pleasant aroma to it. Usually, that’s a good sign. But the taste of it was even better! It came off as a green melon flavor. Not sure if that is correct, but that’s what it tasted like to me. It also had a very smooth texture to it and was easy going down.

So after drinking Crave, I went for my walk and had God knows how much energy in me. And the best part of all: Crave lived up to its billing of not giving me any crash afterwards, which most people seem to get after having a heavily-sugared energy drink. And that reminds me: Crave only contains 1 g of sugar, but it is still sweet enough to give you a great taste!

I am going to say right now I am happy of following through with obtaining my sample of Crave! It is certainly an amazing drink. Make sure you give it a try! Thank you again, Aaron!

You may order Crave on its website. You can also check out Crave on Facebook and Twitter @MoreCrave!

Supplement Facts

Serving Size: 2.5 g / 2 servings per Packet

Calories 9, Total Carbohydrates 1.5 g (<1% DV), Fiber 1 g, Sugars 1 g, Protein 1 g (2% DV), Vitamin C (Ascorbic Acid) 60 mg (100% DV), Niacin 20 mg (100% DV), Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxine HCL) 2 mg (100% DV), Vitamin B12 (Cyanocobalamin) 6 mcg (100% DV), Pantothenic Acid (Calcium D-Pantothenate) 10 mg (100% DV), Taurine 500 mg, Guarana 120 mg, Caffeine 80 mg, Kolanut Extract (10%) 50 mg, Inositol 35 mg.

Other Ingredients: FOS (Fructulooligosaccharides), Natural Flavor Blend (No MSG), Citric Acid, Silicon Dioxide (Prevents Caking), Artificial Colors, Sucralose.

Leave a Reply

